The Marks Upon The Land

markslandMyself and David Colohan, with guest musician Sophie Cooper, have contributed a mini song-cycle Wild Hope Flowers to the latest A Year In The Country project The Marks Upon The Land.

The Marks Upon The Land is a 60 page book which collects all 104 images during the first year of A Year In The Country‘s hauntological explorations. The book is accompanied by two 4-track CDS: Wild Hope Flowers by David Colohan & Richard Moult (on 3″ disc), and The Dark Chamber EP by A Year In The Country (on 7″). Also included is a free cassette and download copy of the Airwaves: Songs From The Sentinels 12 track album by A Year In The Country.

Released on 6th March 2017, and available to pre-order now from the label here and here.


%d bloggers like this: